Chula Vista FC

Chula Vista FC Chula Vista, Calif.
U-13
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Chula Vista FC U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
16 2007 Midfielder Lucas Bame 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2007 Defender Angel Bautista Gutierrez 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2007 Midfielder Xzavier Catano 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2007 Midfielder Steven Curran 3 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
15 2007 Midfielder Diego Enriquez 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2007 Forward Jacquel Ferguson 3 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
5 2007 Midfielder Jonas Gebriel 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2007 Goalkeeper Ivan Gonzalez 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2007 Defender Vicente Ibarra 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2007 Defender Leonardo Mendoza 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2007 Defender Avian Ortiz 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2007 Forward Fernando Padilla 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2007 Forward Yael Ramos 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2007 Midfielder Alonso Robles 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2007 Midfielder Jonathan Roldan Cota 3 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
3 2007 Forward Steven Sanchez 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2007 Midfielder Emiliano Yanez 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6604786
Sun Sep 1 3:00PM Chula Vista FC U-13 2 Victory Christian Academy Chula Vista,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 1
GAME ID #6604705
Sat Sep 7 9:00AM Chula Vista FC U-13 0 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-13 4
GAME ID #6604754
Sat Sep 14 9:00AM Chula Vista FC U-13 2 Orange County Great Park Field #23 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-13 2
GAME ID #6604880
Sat Sep 28 9:00AM Chula Vista FC U-13 Irvine Valley College Irvine,CA
Strikers FC U-13
GAME ID #6604898
Sat Oct 5 11:00AM Chula Vista FC U-13 Victory Christian Academy Chula Vista,CA
Real Salt Lake Arizona U-13 ()
GAME ID #6604942
Sun Oct 6 2:00PM Chula Vista FC U-13 Victory Christian Academy Chula Vista,CA
SC del Sol U-13
GAME ID #6604628
Sat Oct 12 10:30AM Chula Vista FC U-13 Victory Christian Academy Chula Vista,CA
Albion SC U-13
GAME ID #6604966
Sat Oct 19 10:00AM Chula Vista FC U-13 Victory Christian Academy Chula Vista,CA
Albion SC U-13
GAME ID #6605012
Sat Oct 26 3:30PM Chula Vista FC U-13 Victory Christian Academy Chula Vista,CA
San Diego Surf U-13
GAME ID #6605306
Sat Nov 9 2:00PM Chula Vista FC U-13 Victory Christian Academy Chula Vista,CA
Real Salt Lake Arizona U-13 ()
GAME ID #6605349
Sun Nov 10 2:00PM Chula Vista FC U-13 Victory Christian Academy Chula Vista,CA
SC del Sol U-13
GAME ID #6605377
Sat Nov 16 10:00AM Chula Vista FC U-13 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-13
GAME ID #6605402
Sat Dec 7 10:30AM Chula Vista FC U-13 Victory Christian Academy Chula Vista,CA
Strikers FC U-13
GAME ID #6605461
Sat Feb 1 12:00AM Chula Vista FC U-13 TBD
Arsenal FC U-13
GAME ID #6605501
Sat Feb 8 11:00AM Chula Vista FC U-13 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-13
GAME ID #6605547
Sat Feb 29 12:00PM Chula Vista FC U-13 Victory Christian Academy Chula Vista,CA
Arsenal FC U-13
GAME ID #6605587
Sat Mar 7 9:00AM Chula Vista FC U-13 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-13
GAME ID #6605649
Sat Mar 14 4:00PM Chula Vista FC U-13 Victory Christian Academy Chula Vista,CA
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605719
Sat Mar 21 9:00AM Chula Vista FC U-13 NSFC Strikers Field 4 Mesa,AZ
Real Salt Lake Arizona U-13 ()
GAME ID #6605732
Sun Mar 22 9:00AM Chula Vista FC U-13 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-13
GAME ID #6605748
Sat Mar 28 2:30PM Chula Vista FC U-13 Poinsettia Community Park Carlsbad,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-13
GAME ID #6605789
Sat Apr 4 4:00PM Chula Vista FC U-13 Victory Christian Academy Chula Vista,CA
San Diego Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605873
Sat Apr 18 5:45PM Chula Vista FC U-13 Meadowbrook Middle School Poway,CA
San Diego Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605923
Sun Apr 26 9:00AM Chula Vista FC U-13 Vista Murrieta High School Murrieta,CA
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605987
Sat May 2 5:45PM Chula Vista FC U-13 Meadowbrook Middle School Poway,CA
San Diego Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6606286
Sat May 9 4:00PM Chula Vista FC U-13 Victory Christian Academy Chula Vista,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-13
GAME ID #6606340
Sat May 16 4:00PM Chula Vista FC U-13 Victory Christian Academy Chula Vista,CA
Nomads SC U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
J Hector Diaz Academy Director
Diego Gomez Head Coach
Vicente Ortiz Manager